Subscribe Register Login

Thursday, September 03, 2015, 8:41 p.m.
Top Picks - Mobile App

Benton County Justice of the Peace Districts

The Benton County Election Commission voted Monday to accept the redistricting proposal formulated by the Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission for establishing 15 justice of the peace districts.

Download PDF

Top Picks - Mobile App
Arkansas Online