Subscribe Register Login

Thursday, December 18, 2014, 2:19 p.m.
Top Picks - Capture Arkansas

Batesville community college names 204 students to dean's list

By The Arkansas Democrat-Gazette

This article was published July 5, 2009 at 3:50 a.m.

— Two hundred and four students have been named to the spring 2009 dean's list at the University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville.

Students named to the dean's list must earn a 3.5 GPA or above and be enrolled in at least 12 hours. Part-time students are named to the dean's list if they have earned 12 or more credit hours over the past academic year and earned a 3.5 GPA or higher with no incomplete grades. This determination is made each May following the spring term.

Full-time students named to the list are as follows:


Katelyn M. Alexander, Michael A. Anderson, Carl A.Barlow, Tammie L. Boatman, Judy D. Boozer, Nena L. Branscum, Sandye K. Brown, Patricia A. Butler, Chantille D. Carter, Christopher A. Clark-Sumner, Chelsea L. Cooper, Cheston W. Cooper, Penny L. Davidson, Christopher S. Dickie, Manuel J. Estrada, Jr., Kyle T. Forsyth, Laura M. Goforth, Stacie A. Gould, Carolyn J. Gray, Jessica M. Greenwood, Robert D. Haigwood, Helen M. Hall, Tyler D. Harmon, Rhonda L. Hatfield, Amanda N. Huckaba, Ronnie Hughes Jr., Mary D. Hurst, April R. Jones, Denise M. Joslin, Pamela G. Kitsmiller, Brittney M. Landers, Sara E. Langston, Ronald R. Larson, Kenneth W.Lawrence, Darby J. Lindsay, Shelley R. Love, Lee O. McCartney, Megan McSpadden, Ashley E. Modlin, Sarah E. Moody, Tara M. Moran, Linda R. Moser, Cara C. Mourer, Jimmy G. Nail, Brian K. Nash, Sophia T. Nguyenle, Tamika L. Owens, Stephanie L. Palmer, Heidi A. Pantlik, Crystal L. Patterson, Russell E. Pfitzner, Ruston M. Phillips, Taylor J. Phillips, Benjamin A. Pool, Joseph A. Quarzenski, Steven M. Reiman, Dawn M. Reynolds, Amanda M. Roraff, Judith L. Russell, Gary G. Sevier, Sarah A. Steele, Susan M. Stephens, Kayla R. Stevens, Lee E. Stott, Anna M. Stricklin, Velda J. Stroud, John M. Thompson, Roy K. Thorne, Pauline A. Tosh, Perry D. Traw, Jeremy A. Vaughn, Donald L. Vaulner, Bobby G. Wade, Teresa A. Wagner, John B. Waugh, David B.Wilkerson, Cassie R. Wolverton, Danielle N. Wood, Pamela C. Wood, Glenn V. Woods and Rhonda A. Woods


Carol J. Ball, Christopher M. Lindsey

Cave City

Jeanetta W. Anderson, Ann M. Beakley, Gayleen S. Davis, Rowena F. Dickey, Megan E. Gorton, Anita F. Hall, Jamie L. Harris, Tristen W. Jones, Juanita F. Kerr, Rhonda R. Kirk, Jeffrey W. McKenzie, Dino L. McLaughlin, Bradley A. Perkey, Patricia D. Purvis, Shannon M. Sams, Ashley M. Smith, Travis L. Snow, Charlotte G. Terbot, Jason D. Torres, Bryce L. West


William M. Furrow, Lenissa P. Richards


Ronnie L. Dossett, Marcy A.Ford, Dorothy M. Garrett, Barbara A. Gay, Elizabeth V. Griffis, Kayla R. Griffis


James M. Johnson, Valerie J. Williams


Crystal G. Allen, Brian L. Phillips


Scot E. Bullington, Samuel B. Wildmon


Caylee S. Harper

Evening Shade

Michaela L. Walls


Vicky L. Bowren, Gregory S. Bridgman, Walter M. Eggers, Jr., Ja-Lisa A. Harris, Cindy D.Hays, Courtney R. Tharp


Lana M. Bunting

Horseshoe Bend

Joanna M. Griffin


Tomi L. Martin


Margaret A. Campbell, Calah D. Jackson

Mount Pleasant

Blake Caraway, Wayne A. Haigwood

Mountain View

Andrew J. Banks, Lisa M. Misenheimer


Ashley N. Austin, Sean L. Gibson, Tonya D. Gipson, Michael B. Hodges, Mary E. Price, Brandy R. Renfrow, Tracy E. Robillard

Oil Trough

Lola A. Long, Cassandra K. Poe

Pleasant Plains

Rebecca E. Evans, Kristy L. Overton, Jennifer A. Stephens, Jennifer N. Hatfield


Eletha E. McElroy


Danielle M. Montgomery


Jared A. Sharp

Sulphur Rock

Stacy N. Bullard, Billie J. Combee, Lillian J. Willis

Tumbling Shoals

Timothy G. Hastings

Part-time students named to the list are as follows:


Lynn Nichols, Joshua L.Robertson, Barbara K. Knibbs, Joshua H. Huskey, Jefferson C. Adams, Lori B. Driver, Mindy L. Estrada, Charity D. Grissom, Morgan E. Taylor, Shayla M. Griffis, Priscilla D. Cole, Kellee D. Winston, Matthew D. McKay, Jeffrey D. Goss, Laura A. Clark, Peggy L. Qualls, Misty L. Huffine


Nicolette J. Emerson

Cave City

Alexandra M. Coursey, Melonie A. Koch, Kristen D. Martin, Jessica L. Burge, Anna M. Beams, Aaron S. Herndon


Shelley M. Gay, Melissa K.Acklin


Krisalyn D. Northcutt


Melinda M. Scroggins


Mandy L. Butkovich, Chasity L. Zimmerman


Alan B. Mosier, Marla K. Strother, Matthew C. Sherman, Donna N. Rogers


Amber S. Langston, Robert W. Martineau

Pleasant Plains

Ashley N. Grantz, Mary B. Jackson


Stephanie A. Moser


Vickie A. Mynatt


Tranita L. Pritchett

Sulphur Rock

Lisa A. Nash, Gunter K. Miley, Candace M. Scribner

Three Rivers, Pages 127 on 07/05/2009

Comments on: Batesville community college names 204 students to dean's list

To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers. Read our Terms of Use policy.

Subscribe Register Login

You must login to make comments.


  • Nursing instructor

    nursing instructoruniversity of Arkansas at Pine BluffServes...

  • Fleet shop foreman

    Redstone Constructionseeks to direct and guide activities o...

  • Rn

    - P, M-Fflexible hours Working with adults with disabilitie...

  • Teachers

    Covenant Keepers Charter School in Little Rockis interviewin...

  • Skilled tradesman

    adpt tourism administration directortourism Director’s Offic...
    MENA, AR

Search 721 jobs >

Top Picks - Capture Arkansas
Arkansas Online