Subscribe Register Login
Sunday, May 20, 2018, 12:59 p.m.

This exclusive story is reserved for our subscribers.

Support independent journalism by subscribing to the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette.

Subscribe now to continue reading.

Super Quiz: Name the 2012 TV contest won by each person

1. Phillip Phillips 2. Arsenio Hall 3. Courtney Robertson 4. Jermaine Paul 5. Donald Driver 6. Shelina Permalloo

Click here to login or subscribe below.

Home Delivery
& Online
Online Only
Get Started Get Started
Breaking News
Newspaper Content Online
Smartphone Access
Tablet App (iPad) Access
Home Delivery
Sunday Comics, Ad Inserts, Coupons