Subscribe Register Login
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 8:27 p.m.

79th Heisman Trophy

WHEN 7 p.m. Central Saturday WHERE Best Buy Theater in Times Square, New York FINALISTS Running backs Tre Mason of Auburn and Andre Williams of Boston College and quarterbacks Jameis Winston of Florida State, AJ McCarron of Alabama, Jordan Lynch of Northern Illinois and Johnny Manziel of Texas A&M 2012 WINNER Johnny Manziel (Texas A&M) TV ESPN

Click here to login or subscribe below.

Archive Purchase Required

Stories older than 7-days are available in our extensive story library.

This story is only available from the Arkansas Online archives. Stories can be purchased individually after you register with the archive library. Contact the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette library at (501) 378-3851 with the section, date and page information below, if you are unable to locate this story.

  • Headline: 79th Heisman Trophy
  • Publication: Sports, Pages 21 on 12/13/2013
Search Archives
Benefits icon

Stay InformedKnow more about what's going on in the world, in Arkansas and in your own neighborhood.

Save MoneyThousands of dollars in savings every day with deals from our local advertisers, Arkansas' largest classifieds section and our huge Sunday coupon package.

Be EntertainedFrom movies and arts to sports and things to do on the weekend, you'll never miss out on great events and entertainment.

Available all the timeRead when you want, how you want. Access all of our coverage in print, online, on your smartphone or on your tablet computer with your subscription.

Smart DecisionsReading the newspaper gives you information that helps you make smart decisions for you and your family. Subscribing to the newspaper is an investment in yourself.