Subscribe Register Login
Monday, February 19, 2018, 2:31 a.m.

Quartet marks anniversary with Clinton Center show

The Arkansas Symphony Orchestra’s Rockefeller Quartet will mark its 10th anniversary, playing string quartets by Felix Mendelssohn (No. 1 in D major, op. 44), Philip Glass (No. 3, “Mishima” ) and Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky (No. 1 in D major, op.11) — at the ASO’s River Rhapsodies Chamber Series concert, 7 p.m. Tuesday in the Great Hall of the Clinton Presidential Center, 1200 President Clinton Ave., Little Rock.

Click here to login or subscribe below.


Archive Purchase Required

Stories older than 7-days are available in our extensive story library.

This story is only available from the Arkansas Online archives. Stories can be purchased individually after you register with the archive library.

  • Headline: Quartet marks anniversary with Clinton Center show
  • Publication: Style, Pages 47 on 02/03/2013
Search Archives
Benefits icon

Stay InformedKnow more about what's going on in the world, in Arkansas and in your own neighborhood.

Save MoneyThousands of dollars in savings every day with deals from our local advertisers, Arkansas' largest classifieds section and our huge Sunday coupon package.

Be EntertainedFrom movies and arts to sports and things to do on the weekend, you'll never miss out on great events and entertainment.

Available all the timeRead when you want, how you want. Access all of our coverage in print, online, on your smartphone or on your tablet computer with your subscription.

Smart DecisionsReading the newspaper gives you information that helps you make smart decisions for you and your family. Subscribing to the newspaper is an investment in yourself.