Subscribe Register Login
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:46 a.m.

This exclusive story is reserved for our subscribers.

Support independent journalism by subscribing to the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette.

Subscribe now to continue reading.

Past season champions

JOCKEYS YEAR NAME (VICTORIES) 1996 Robby Albarado (78) 1997 Robby Albarado (83) 1998 Tim Doocy (86) 1999 Tim Doocy (77)

Click here to login or subscribe below.

Home Delivery
& Online
Online Only
Get Started Get Started
Breaking News
Newspaper Content Online
Smartphone Access
Tablet App (iPad) Access
Home Delivery
Sunday Comics, Ad Inserts, Coupons