Subscribe Register Login
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 7:47 a.m.

This exclusive story is reserved for our subscribers.

Support independent journalism by subscribing to the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette.

Subscribe now to continue reading.

New Miller County tax collector named

TEXARKANA — Miller County Deputy Tax Collector Mary Kay Hicks was appointed Thursday to fill the unexpired term of former Miller County Tax Collector Melissa Barnes, who resigned.

Click here to login or subscribe below.

Home Delivery
& Online
Online Only
Get Started Get Started
Breaking News
Newspaper Content Online
Smartphone Access
Tablet App (iPad) Access
Home Delivery
Sunday Comics, Ad Inserts, Coupons