Photo detail

Photo by Submitted

Three staff members at Arkansas State University-Beebe received awards at the recent Arkansas College Personnel Association Conference in Little Rock. From the left, Catherine Burton, student recruitment specialist, was awarded the Dr. Charles W. Donaldson Outstanding New Professional Award. Director of Admissions Robin Hayes was recognized for her contributions as the ArCPA president. David Mayes, director of enrollment management, received the Mossie J. Richmond Jr. Outstanding Leadership Award.