Photo detail

Photo by Nick Hillemann

The K-Kids at West Magnet Elementary School in Batesville are, from the left, Alex Keller, 10, vice president; Keely Robins, 10, Fifth-grade representative; Maggie Vanemburg, 11, secretary; Hannah Driver, 11, K-Family chair; Lily Gilliham, 11, president; teacher Ronda Bryant; and Madelyn Cunningham, 10, service chair.