Photo detail

Photo by Submitted Photo

From the left, Ozarka College Board of Trustees Secretary Jack Yancey, board members Ben Cooper and Tim Gammill, Board of Trustees Chair Dennis Wiles, Ozarka College President Richard Dawe and Board of Trustees Vice Chair Bob Evins break ground on Ozarka’s new Student Services Center on Sept. 18.