Today's Paper Latest stories Most commented Obits Traffic Weather Newsletters Puzzles + Games
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Calendar

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@arkansasonline.com.

NOVEMBER

28 Pine Bluff chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. The Grove Duck Lodge. John Lytle (870) 540-6770 or jolytle@att.net

29 Hazen chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. Hazen Community Center. Clint Honnoll (870) 303-9182 or chonnoll@hazen.k12.ar.us

DECEMBER

1 Stuttgart chapter of Ducks Unlimited Volunteer Happy Hour. Open Season Bar & Grill. Chad Coleman (870) 995-3529 or cmcoleman7906@yahoo.com

1 Blytheville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Blytheville Country Club. Steve Stromire (870) 762-9762 or sstromire@gmail.com

4 Arkansas Tech University chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. Knights of Columbus. Madison Craig (870) 692-8527 or madison.craig.25@live.com

4 Hot Spring County Chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Hot Spring County Fairgrounds, Malvern. Bob Butler (870) 837-1530 or bbutler@ducks.org

6 Ashley County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Cuzzin's Catfish, Hamburg. Matt Robinson (501) 412-8055 or matt.ansfs@gmail.com

7 Beebe chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. National Guard Armory. Barry Wolfe (501) 681-4286 or wolfe.barry@gmail.com

7 Hughes chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Allison-Reine Bldg. Joseph Cupples (870) 270-0769 or firefighterjoe424@yahoo.com

8 Poinsett County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Trumann Recreational Complex. Kimberly Stewart (870) 483-3447 or jaks1@ymail.com

8 Greenwood chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Columbus Acres. Greg Cabe (479) 414-7697 or gregcabe2@gmail.com

29 Stuttgart chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Grand Prairie Center. Chad Coleman (870) 995-3529 or cmcoleman7906@yahoo.com

31 Russellville chapter of Ducks Unlimited New Year's Eve banquet. Hughes Community Center. Nathan Brenth (479) 857-8887 or nathan_brent1014@yahoo.com

Sports on 11/25/2018

Print Headline: Outdoors calendar

Sponsor Content

Comments

You must be signed in to post comments
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT