Today's Paper Latest Coronavirus 🔴Children in Peril Quarantine Families Core values App Listen Story ideas iPad Weather Newsletters Obits Puzzles Archive

Members of the Governor's Economic Recovery Task Force are:

• Steuart Walton, Runway Group, chairman.

• Wes Ward, secretary of Agriculture.

• Mike Preston, secretary of Commerce.

• Stacy Hurst, secretary of Parks, Heritage and Tourism.

[CORONAVIRUS: Click here for our complete coverage »]

• Ted Thomas, chairman, Public Service Commission.

• Randy Zook, president/CEO, Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce.

• Sylvester Smith, state director, National Federation of Independent Business/Arkansas.

• Joey Dean, executive vice president, Associated General Contractors of Arkansas.

• Annemarie Jazic, vice president/online experience and digital marketing, Dillard's Inc.

• Charlie Spakes, president, Arkansas Grocers and Retail Merchants Association.

• Montine McNulty, CEO, Arkansas Hospitality Association.

• Kelly Eichler, Indoor Recreational Facilities.

• Deke Whitbeck, president, Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation.

• Lance Taylor, executive director, Arkansas Activities Association.

• Hunter Yurachek, vice chancellor/director of athletics, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville.

• Shannon Newton, president, Arkansas Trucking Association.

• Charles Frazier, executive director, Rock Region Metro transit agency.

• Lorrie Trogden, president/CEO, Arkansas Bankers Association.

• Sonny Tucker, executive director, Arkansas Southern Baptist Convention

• Bishop Gary Mueller, Arkansas Conference of United Methodists.

• Bishop Michael Mitchell, African Methodist Episcopal Church 12th District.

• Richard Abernathy, executive director, Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators.

• Andy Goodman, president, Arkansas Independent Colleges and Universities.

• Andrea Henderson, executive director, Arkansas Community Colleges Association.

• Chuck Welch, president, Arkansas State University System.

• David Wroten, executive vice president, Arkansas Medical Society.

• Bo Ryall, President/Chief Executive Officer, Arkansas Hospital Association.

Metro on 04/19/2020

Print Headline: Governor's Economic Recovery Task Force members


Sponsor Content

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with the Democrat-Gazette commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. The Democrat-Gazette commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.