Today's Paper Latest Coronavirus Cooking Families Core values App Listen Story ideas iPad Weather Newsletters Obits Puzzles Archive
story.lead_photo.caption FILE — 'I Voted' stickers for early voters at the Benton County Election Commission office in Rogers in this Nov. 3, 2018, file photo. ( Ben Goff)

The following candidates have filed for municipal offices in Benton County. The nonpartisan election is Nov. 3.


Avoca City Council

Position 1

• Kathleen L. Hansen

Bella Vista City Council

Ward 3 Position 1

• Doug Fowler

Bentonville City Clerk

• Kirby Romines

Bentonville City Council

Ward 1 Position 2

• Gayatri Agnew

Ward 2 Position 2

• Cindy Acree

Bentonville School Board

Zone 1

• Jim Parsons

Northwest Arkansas Community College

Zone 6

• Julia Gregory

Zone 7

• Jerry Vest

Cave Springs City Council

Ward 3 Position 1

• Mike Middlecamp

Centerton City Council

Ward 2 Position 1

• Keith Higginbotham

Decatur City Clerk

• Kimberly Wilkins

Decatur City Council

Ward 2 Position 2

• Daniel Harrington

Garfield City Council

Position 1

• Don Deckard

Gentry City Council

Ward 4 Position 1

• Janice Arnold

Lowell City Council

Ward 1 Position 1

• Thomas P. Evers

Rogers Mayor

• Greg Hines

Rogers City Council

Ward 1 Position 2

• Mark Kruger

Ward 4 Position 2

• Betsy Reithemeyer

Ward 3 Position 2

• Jerry Carmichael


Sponsor Content

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with the Democrat-Gazette commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. The Democrat-Gazette commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.