Today's Paper Latest Coronavirus Tokyo Olympics The Article Core Values iPad Weather Story ideas Archive Puzzles Obits Newsletters

Area students at ASU earn plaudits

by Special to The Commercial | June 16, 2021 at 2:45 a.m.

Students on the Chancellor's and Dean's Lists for the 2021 spring semester at Arkansas State University at Jonesboro have been announced. The Chancellor's List (designated below as CL) includes students who earned a grade-point average of 4.0 in spring classes. The Dean's List (designated as DL) includes students with a grade-point average of 3.6 to 3.99, according to a news release.

Area honorees include:

DeWitt -- Caitlyn Baker, CL, Tiner Gunnell, CL, Emiley Kerns, CL, Karli Rieves, CL, Beth Shadwick, CL, Carly Watkins, CL, Ashtyn Beck, DL, Olivia Deviney, DL, Saint Charles -- Caitlin Jones, DL,

Stuttgart -- Sydnee Segars, CL, John Hildebrand, DL, John Hoskyn, DL, Dustin Oltmann, DL, Tichnor -- Makayla Whiting, DL, Warren -- Mary Grace DeArmond, DL, Lake Village -- Sara Johnson, DL,

Rison -- Kasie Ashcraft, CL, Abbi Branch, CL, Elizabeth Jackson, CL, Hannah Tisdale, CL, Fordyce -- Damon Rice, DL, Bryan Sledge, DL, Dumas -- Jerrison Edwards, DL, McGehee -- Mary Dunn, CL, Tillar -- Sara Evans, CL, Jadacee Glover, DL,

Monticello -- Grayson Griffin, CL, Haley Hill, CL, Samuel Mencer, CL, V Pinkus, CL, M Pinkus, DL, Grapevine -- Terah Grimes, DL, Hensley -- Hayley Capps, CL, Jefferson -- Jack Germaine, DL, Prattsville -- Alaina Allen, CL, Ashton Archer, CL,

Sheridan -- Allison Berry, CL, Cassie Clement, CL, Brendan Crutchfield, CL, Anna Handloser, CL, Logan Mitchell, CL, Carly Strong, CL, Heath Alexander, DL, Blair Casey, DL, Erin Coleman, DL, Megan Gray, DL, Jacob Oliver, DL, Christine Thompson, DL,

Pine Bluff -- Jakieria Davis, DL, Jaylon Deshazier, DL, Redfield -- Hanna Stone, CL,

White Hall -- Ross Ellis, CL, Hayden Foster, CL, Madalyn Jennings, CL, Henley Tucker, CL, Matthew Adams, DL, Elizabeth Gillette, DL, Kristen Lanni, DL, William Ragar, DL, Sydney Zuber, DL, Grady-- Carnecia Mays, CL,

Star City -- Ryan Davis, CL, Eli Edmonds, CL, Laterriuna Hill, CL, Katie Henley, DL, Cassidee McGee, DL, Jaycee Merritt, DL, Mackenzie Poe, DL, Anna Wright, DL.

Print Headline: Area students at ASU earn plaudits


Sponsor Content