Today's Paper Latest The Article Core Values iPad Story ideas Weather Newsletters Obits Puzzles Archive
ADVERTISEMENT

Contact us

Customer Service For questions about your account
or newspaper delivery please contact:
Customer Service
Circulation Department
Phone: (870) 380-5661
Toll Free 1-800-482-1121
customerservice@arkansasonline.com

Click HERE for FAQ about
the Pine Bluff Commercial.
Pine Bluff Commercial Newsroom Byron Tate
Managing Editor
Phone: (870) 619-1107
btate@pbcommercial.com

I.C. Murrell
Senior Reporter
Phone: (870) 619-1107
icmurrell@pbcommercial.com

Eplunus Colvin
Reporter
ecolvin@pbcommercial.com

Newsroom: (870) 534-3400. (Follow the prompts.)
PBCnews@pbcommercial.com

Please send letters to the editor, news briefs,
press releases, items for the community calendar and
religion news to:

Sandra Hope
shope@pbcommercial.com

Advertising Peggy Morris
Phone: (501) 317-0631
pmorris@adgadvertising.com

Legal Notices Phone: (501)378-3444
legalads@arkansasonline.com
Classified Advertising General Inquiries
Phone: (501) 378-3469
classifieds@arkansasonline.com
Obituaries Phone: (501) 378-3889
obits@arkansasonline.com
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT