Today's Paper Latest Public Notices Core Values Sports Weather Newsletters Obits Puzzles Archive Story ideas iPad
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Advertising Contacts

The Arkansas Democrat-Gazette business office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. The switchboard is available until 6 p.m. CST at (501) 378-3400. The Arkansas Democrat-Gazette office is located at the corner of Scott Street and East Capitol Avenue in Little Rock.

Main number To reach any department
at the newspaper:
Phone: 501-378-3400
Advertising Fax Number: 501-378-3507

General Advertising Inquiries
& National Advertising
Michele Jenkins
Phone: 501-378-3447
mjenkins@adgadvertising.com

Advertising Advertising Director
Ashley Frazier
Phone: 501-378-3860
afrazier@adgadvertising.com

Classified Advertising General inquries
Phone: 501-378-3469
classifieds@arkansasonline.com

Private Party Sales
Lareta James
Phone: (501) 378-3845
ljames@adgadvertising.com

Retail Advertising Retail Advertising Sales Manager
Leah Stoev
Phone: 501-918-4522
lstoev@adgadvertising.com

Retail Advertising Sales Assistant
Sabrina Blankenship
Phone: 501-378-3595
sblankenship@arkansasonline.com

Events/Promotions Marketing and Events Director
Amanda Copley
Phone: 501-918-4539
acopley@arkansasonline.com

Events Manager
Elizabeth Pannell
Phone: 501-378-3807
epannell@arkansasonline.com

Creative Services Creative Services Director
Staci Miller
Phone: 501-399-3625
smiller@arkansasonline.com

Pine Bluff Advertising Ashley Frazier
Phone: 501-378-3860
afrazier@adgadvertising.com

Legal Notices Phone: 501-378-3444
legalads@arkansasonline.com

Obituaries Phone: 501-378-3889
obits@arkansasonline.com

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT