Subscribe Register Login

Saturday, April 19, 2014, 12:32 a.m.
Top Picks - Mobile App

News Tips

If you have a news tip or press release, you can direct it to a specific department. Click the links below to send an email or contact the department by phone between the hours of 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. Please send press releases to the appropriate address, email address or fax number. If unsure which department should receive the information, email it to news@arkansasonline.com, fax it to (501) 372-4765, or mail it to

Mailing Address:
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
P.O. Box 2221
Little Rock, AR 72203

Physical address:
121 E. Capitol Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201
See a map

Main phone number: (501) 378-3400

Main Fax number: (501) 372-4765

Pulaski County news Danny Shameer
City Editor
email: dshameer@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 378-3568
State news Heidi White
State news editor
email: hwhite@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 378-3483
Northwest Arkansas news Jennifer Cook
NW Arkansas City Editor
email: nwnews@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (479) 770-8484
Phone: (479) 365-2981
National and International news Jeremy Doherty
International Editor
email: jdoherty@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 378-3541
Business news Rachel Chaney
Business Editor
email: rchaney@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 399-3672
Phone: (501) 378-3499
Sports news Jeff Krupsaw
Deputy Sports Editor
email: sports@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 375-4521
Phone: (501) 378-3411
Features Kim Christ
Senior Features Editor
email: kchrist@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 375-4565
Phone: (501) 378-3495
High Profile Bobby Ampezzan
High Profile Editor
email: bampezzan@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 375-4565
Phone: (501) 378-3574
Photo Jeff Mitchell
Assist. Chief Photographer
email: photo@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 378-3484
Video Rachel Hook
Online News Editor
email: webreleases@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 399-3664
Northwest Arkansas Video David Gottschalk
NW Arkansas Video Editor
email: dgottschalk@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (479) 770-8484
Phone: (479) 770-8463
Online news Katie Doherty, Rachel Hook
Online News Editors
email: webreleases@arkansasonline.com
Fax: (501) 372-4765
Phone: (501) 399-3664

TOP JOBS

  • Education

    hot springs school district is seeking applications for: •Di...
    HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK, AR

  • Class a drivers

    class a drivers now hiring dedicated routes-home daily!!Exce...
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

  • Cdl driver

    warehouse/deliveryposition open at welsco, 800 e. Roosevelt,...
    MAUMELLE, AR

  • Registered nurse&prn

    Registered Nurse and PRNThe Centers for Youth and Families s...
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

  • Coach

    The Watson Chapel School District is accepting applications ...
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

Search 761 jobs >

Top Picks - Mobile App
Arkansas Online