Subscribe Register Login

Monday, January 16, 2017, 6:52 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Top Picks - Capture Arkansas

ArkansasOnline staff contact information

Customer Service For assistance with online questions, please contact:
Customer Service
Circulation Department
Phone: (501) 378-3456
Toll Free 1-800-482-1121
circulation@arkansasonline.com
Director Veronica Oxendine
Digital Sales Director
Phone: (501) 378-3878
voxendine@arkansasonline.com
Design and Development Delia Thessing
Phone: (501) 244-4325
dthessing@arkansasonline.com

Dennis Gross
Phone: (501) 378-3405
dgross@arkansasonline.com

Melody Ralls
Phone: (501) 378-3573
mralls@arkansasonline.com

Tech Support ArkansasOnline Help Desk
aronline@arkansasonline.com
News Content Gavin Lesnick
Senior Online Editor
Phone: (501) 399-3664
glesnick@arkansasonline.com

Jillian Kremer
Online News Editor
Phone: (501) 378-3471
jkremer@arkansasonline.com

Brandon Riddle
Online Reporter
Phone: (501) 378-3887
briddle@arkansasonline.com

Emma Pettit
Online Reporter
Phone: (501) 378-3824
epettit@arkansasonline.com

Focus Kristina Hanry
Photographer
Phone: (501) 378-3484
khanry@arkansasonline.com
Library / Online Archives Michelle Goad
Library Manager
Phone: (501) 378-3851
mgoad@arkansasonline.com
Advertising
Online Advertising Information
Jennifer Bolick
Classified Digital Account Executive
Phone: (501) 399-3602
jbolick@arkansasonline.com



Katie Stewart
Arkansas Daily Deal Advertising Coordinator
Phone: (501) 399-3698
Fax: (501) 421.9999
kstewart@arkansasonline.com

* No classified ads will be accepted via email. To submit a free classified ad online, you must use our Web ad form.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

SHOPPING

loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

Top Picks - Capture Arkansas
Arkansas Online