Subscribe Register Login

Friday, August 28, 2015, 4:31 a.m.
Top Picks - Capture Arkansas

ArkansasOnline staff contact information

Customer Service For assistance with online questions, please contact:
Customer Service
Circulation Department
Phone: (501) 378-3456
Toll Free 1-800-482-1121
circulation@arkansasonline.com
Director James Holmes
Online Director
Phone: (501) 918-4537
jholmes@arkansasonline.com
Photography and Online News Barry Arthur
Assistant Managing Editor/Photo and Electronic Media
Phone: (501) 378-3484
barthur@arkansasonline.com
Design and Development Web Developers

Becky Harris
Phone: (501) 244-4325
bharris@arkansasonline.com

Tim Hicks
Phone: (501) 378-3405
thicks@arkansasonline.com

Melody Ralls
Phone: (501) 378-3573
mralls@arkansasonline.com

Tech Support ArkansasOnline Help Desk
aronline@arkansasonline.com
News Content Gavin Lesnick
Online Reporter
Phone: (501) 378-3824
glesnick@arkansasonline.com

Jillian Kremer
Online News Editor
Phone: (501) 399-3664
jkremer@arkansasonline.com

Brandon Riddle
Online Reporter
Phone: (501) 378-3887
briddle@arkansasonline.com

Focus Kristina Hanry
Photographer
Phone: (501) 378-3484
khanry@arkansasonline.com
Library / Online Archives Michelle Goad
Library Manager
Phone: (501) 378-3851
mgoad@arkansasonline.com
Advertising
Online Advertising Information
Veronica Oxendine
Online Sales Manager
Phone: (501) 378-3878
voxendine@arkansasonline.com

Jamie Moody
Retail Digital Account Executive
Phone: (501) 399-3689
jmoody@arkansasonline.com

Alyette Roper
Arkansas Daily Deal Account Executive
Phone: (501) 399-3698
Fax: (501) 421.9999
aroper@arkansasonline.com

Brook Bailey
Arkansas Daily Deal Online Advertising Coordinator
Phone: (501) 244-4341
Fax: (501) 421-9999
bbailey@arkansasonline.com
* No classified ads will be accepted via e-mail. To submit a free classified ad online, you must use our Web ad form.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Top Picks - Capture Arkansas
Arkansas Online